Latest Products http://www.newjantabakery.com Latest Products Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:49:03 +0530 en-us http://www.newjantabakery.com Aata Raisin Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/aata-raisin-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/aata-raisin-cookies.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kaju Honey Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/kaju-honey-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/kaju-honey-cookies.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Dry Fruit Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/coconut-dry-fruit-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/coconut-dry-fruit-cookies.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Kaju Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/milk-kaju-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/milk-kaju-cookies.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Peanut Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/chocolate-peanut-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/chocolate-peanut-cookies.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/kalonji-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/kalonji-cookies.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Date Walnut Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/date-walnut-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/date-walnut-cookies.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nutty Butty Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/nutty-butty-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/nutty-butty-cookies.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/jeera-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/jeera-cookies.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suji Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/suji-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/suji-cookies.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pista Sticks Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/pista-sticks-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/pista-sticks-cookies.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Badam Sticks Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/badam-sticks-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/badam-sticks-cookies.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Stick Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/butter-stick-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/butter-stick-cookies.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Sticks Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/chocolate-sticks-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/chocolate-sticks-cookies.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Khari http://www.newjantabakery.com/ajwain-khari.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/ajwain-khari.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajwadi Khari http://www.newjantabakery.com/rajwadi-khari.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/rajwadi-khari.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Twist Khari http://www.newjantabakery.com/twist-khari.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/twist-khari.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Bekky Rusk http://www.newjantabakery.com/butter-bekky-rusk.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/butter-bekky-rusk.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Dip Suji Rusk http://www.newjantabakery.com/double-dip-suji-rusk.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/double-dip-suji-rusk.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Toast Rusk http://www.newjantabakery.com/butter-toast-rusk.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/butter-toast-rusk.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Khari http://www.newjantabakery.com/butter-khari.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/butter-khari.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bakery Cookies http://www.newjantabakery.com/bakery-cookies.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/bakery-cookies.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bakery Rusk http://www.newjantabakery.com/bakery-rusk.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/bakery-rusk.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bakery Khari http://www.newjantabakery.com/bakery-khari.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/bakery-khari.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suji Milk Rusk http://www.newjantabakery.com/suji-milk-rusk.htm http://www.newjantabakery.com/suji-milk-rusk.htm Bakery Rusk Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530